Board of Directors

Simon J. Mildé
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer

James Flood
Chief Operating Officer

Larry Baucom
Senior Managing Director


senior leadership

Toby Mildé

William M. Hoblock, Esq.
Executive Vice President



rbc construction

Rick Ehle
Project Manager

Jeffrey Ward
Senior Construction Manager

Leonard Wescott
Construction Manager



Capital District Properties - Property Management

Luke Duggan
Director of Property Management

Jessica Clairmont
Director of Marketing


David Stewart
Facility Management

Shannon Brown
Property Management

Scott Batchelder
Facility Management


RBC Hotels

Stephen Muller
Managing Director

Alexander Ravera
Asset Manager

Arun Luthra
Project Manager



Audra Crammond
Accounts Payable